Spinal Cord Injuries Zoom Bible Study

Online Bible Study Group 1st and 3rd Thursdays of Every Month 6:30 – 8:00 pm ET Leader: Chelsey Lauren We are offering a twice-monthly Zoom Bible study for people who have spinal cord injuries. This gospel-saturated study is led by Chelsey Lauren. Read her amazing story and watch the short documentary on her life on our website. […]

Caring Well During a New Diagnosis

Zoom Webcast 8 pm ET     7 pm CT     6 pm MT     5 pm PT Moderator: Ashley Belknap, Director of Engaging Disability With The Gospel Panelists: TBA   As this unique COVID-19 season of ministry continues, we want to explore ways everyone can love and care for individuals and families impacted by disability. In […]

Spinal Cord Injuries Zoom Bible Study

Online Bible Study Group 1st and 3rd Thursdays of Every Month 6:30 – 8:00 pm ET Leader: Chelsey Lauren We are offering a twice-monthly Zoom Bible study for people who have spinal cord injuries. This gospel-saturated study is led by Chelsey Lauren. Read her amazing story and watch the short documentary on her life on our website. […]

Disability Ministry Leader Meeting for PCA Volunteer Leaders

Virtual Zoom Meeting Second Thursday of Every Month 8 pm ET     7 pm CT     6 pm MT     5 pm PT These monthly, online Zoom meetings are specifically for volunteer disability ministry leaders in PCA congregations. If you are involved in any aspect of planning, preparing, training, recruiting, or troubleshooting in your disability […]

Disability Ministry Leader Meeting for PCA Church Staff Members

Virtual Zoom Meeting Third Thursday of Every Month 2 pm ET  1 pm CT  12 pm MT  11 am PT These monthly, online Zoom meetings are specifically for disability ministry leaders who are employed (part-time or full-time) as staff members of PCA churches. This includes pastors who are involved with, teach, or shepherd individuals impacted […]

Spinal Cord Injuries Zoom Bible Study

Online Bible Study Group 1st and 3rd Thursdays of Every Month 6:30 – 8:00 pm ET Leader: Chelsey Lauren We are offering a twice-monthly Zoom Bible study for people who have spinal cord injuries. This gospel-saturated study is led by Chelsey Lauren. Read her amazing story and watch the short documentary on her life on our website. […]