PCA Disability Ministry Leaders Meeting

Virtual Zoom Meeting Third Thursday of Every Month 2 pm ET  1 pm CT  12 pm MT  11 am PT Each month we look forward to connecting with the disability ministry leaders of local PCA churches. Every meeting will focus on a different aspect of disability ministry. Leaders will come together to share ideas, brainstorm, […]

Disability Ministry Leader Meeting for PCA Church Staff Members

Virtual Zoom Meeting Third Thursday of Every Month 2 pm ET  1 pm CT  12 pm MT  11 am PT These monthly, online Zoom meetings are specifically for disability ministry leaders who are employed (part-time or full-time) as staff members of PCA churches. This includes pastors who are involved with, teach, or shepherd individuals impacted […]

Disability Ministry Leader Meeting For PCA Children’s Ministry Directors and Leaders

Virtual Zoom Meeting Quarterly, on the First Thursday of February, May, August, and November 10 am ET     9 am CT     8 am MT     7 am PT These quarterly, online Zoom meetings are specifically for PCA children’s ministry directors and leaders who are part-time or full-time staff. These meetings are designed to equip […]

Disability Ministry Leader Meeting for PCA Volunteer Leaders

Virtual Zoom Meeting Second Thursday of Every Month 8 pm ET     7 pm CT     6 pm MT     5 pm PT These monthly, online Zoom meetings are specifically for volunteer disability ministry leaders in PCA congregations. If you are involved in any aspect of planning, preparing, training, recruiting, or troubleshooting in your disability […]

Disability Ministry Leader Meeting for PCA Church Staff Members

Virtual Zoom Meeting Third Thursday of Every Month 2 pm ET  1 pm CT  12 pm MT  11 am PT These monthly, online Zoom meetings are specifically for disability ministry leaders who are employed (part-time or full-time) as staff members of PCA churches. This includes pastors who are involved with, teach, or shepherd individuals impacted […]

Caring for People with Physical Disabilities

Zoom Webcast 8 pm ET     7 pm CT     6 pm MT     5 pm PT Moderator: Ashley Belknap, Director of Engaging Disability With The Gospel Panelists: Dwight McKay, leg amputee Chelsey Lauren, spinal cord injury Ben Murray, vision impairment   As this unique COVID-19 season of ministry continues, we want to explore ways […]