Organic, Practical Care for People with Disabilities

Online Training 8 pm ET     7 pm CT     6 pm MT     5 pm PT Speaker: Ashley Belknap, Director of Engaging Disability With The Gospel As this unique COVID-19 season of ministry continues, how can we care well for people living with disability? Do you have a friend with a disability and want to […]

ESTABLISHED | PCA Children’s Ministry Conference | Fullerton, CA

New Life Presbyterian Church 1430 E. Orangethorpe Ave., Fullerton

Engaging Disability Director, Ashley Belknap, will be part of this conference.   Join Ashley as she presents the following workshops: Better Together: Teaching the Bible to all Abilities and Learning Styles. We want all our children to learn God’s Word and grow in their understanding of who God is and what He has done for […]