Disability Ministry Leader Meeting for PCA Church Staff Members

Virtual Zoom Meeting Third Thursday of Every Month 2 pm ET  1 pm CT  12 pm MT  11 am PT These monthly, online Zoom meetings are specifically for disability ministry leaders who are employed (part-time or full-time) as staff members of PCA churches. This includes pastors who are involved with, teach, or shepherd individuals impacted […]

Spinal Cord Injuries Zoom Bible Study

Online Bible Study Group 1st and 3rd Thursdays of Every Month 6:30 – 8:00 pm ET Leader: Chelsey Lauren We are offering a twice-monthly Zoom Bible study for people who have spinal cord injuries. This gospel-saturated study is led by Chelsey Lauren. Read her amazing story and watch the short documentary on her life on our website. […]

PCA CHILDREN’S MINISTRY LEADERSHIP TRAINING RETREAT

Ridge Haven Conference & Retreat Center 215 Ridge Haven Road, Brevard

Focusing on the Future of the Church – Which way will we go? Have you ever felt lonely in your role in children’s ministry? Have you ever wondered where to go for training and tools to equip you in this important task? Although at CDM we want to connect you to resources that will equip […]

Caring For Children and Teens with Anxiety and Depression

Zoom Webcast 8 pm ET     7 pm CT     6 pm MT     5 pm PT A conversation with Dr. Walt Mueller, Founder and President of Center for Parent/Youth Understanding and Ashley Belknap, Director of Engaging Disability With The Gospel   We continue our series of webcasts on learning how to better love and care […]

Disability Ministry Leader Meeting For PCA Children’s Ministry Directors and Leaders

Virtual Zoom Meeting Quarterly, on the First Thursday of February, May, August, and November 10 am ET     9 am CT     8 am MT     7 am PT These quarterly, online Zoom meetings are specifically for PCA children’s ministry directors and leaders who are part-time or full-time church staff. These meetings are designed to […]

Spinal Cord Injuries Zoom Bible Study

Online Bible Study Group 1st and 3rd Thursdays of Every Month 6:30 – 8:00 pm ET Leader: Chelsey Lauren We are offering a twice-monthly Zoom Bible study for people who have spinal cord injuries. This gospel-saturated study is led by Chelsey Lauren. Read her amazing story and watch the short documentary on her life on our website. […]