Children’s Ministry Leaders Meeting | New Attendees Meeting

Virtual Zoom Meeting September 29, 2022 @ 1 pm ET     12 pm CT     11 am MT     10 am PT This introductory zoom meeting is designed for PCA Children's Ministry Directors who are interested in joining our every-other-month live Children's Ministry Leaders zoom training. During this meeting our executive director, Ashley Belknap will […]

Children’s Ministry Leaders Meeting

Virtual Zoom Meeting 1 pm ET     12 pm CT     11 am MT     10 am PT These online Zoom meetings are specifically for PCA children’s ministry directors and leaders who are part-time or full-time church staff. These meetings are designed to equip and encourage leaders who are serving children from birth through sixth […]

Disability Ministry Leaders Meeting | Church Staff Members

Virtual Zoom Meeting Third Thursday of Every Month 2 pm ET  1 pm CT  12 pm MT  11 am PT These monthly, online Zoom meetings are specifically for disability ministry leaders who are employed (part-time or full-time) as staff members of PCA churches. This includes pastors who are involved with, teach, or shepherd individuals impacted […]

Disability Ministry Leaders Meeting | Church Staff Members

Virtual Zoom Meeting Third Thursday of Every Month 2 pm ET  1 pm CT  12 pm MT  11 am PT These monthly, online Zoom meetings are specifically for disability ministry leaders who are employed (part-time or full-time) as staff members of PCA churches. This includes pastors who are involved with, teach, or shepherd individuals impacted […]

Children’s Ministry Leaders Meeting

Virtual Zoom Meeting 1 pm ET     12 pm CT     11 am MT     10 am PT These online Zoom meetings are specifically for PCA children’s ministry directors and leaders who are part-time or full-time church staff. These meetings are designed to equip and encourage leaders who are serving children from birth through sixth […]