Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Recruiting and Training Volunteers: How to Equip Your Church Family for Disability Ministry

February 7, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

ONLINE TRAINING

1 pm ET  |  12 pm CT  |  11 am MT  |  10 am PT

Teacher: Ashley Belknap, Director of Engaging Disability With The Gospel

One common denominator across all areas of the church is the need for volunteers to support the work of ministry. How you find and recruit volunteers for disability ministry is an integral part of making your ministry sustainable. How you train and care for those volunteers is crucial for growing your disability ministry.

In this online training, we will cover:

  • How to find and recruit volunteers
  • How to equip and retain volunteers
  • Growing your ministry in sustainable ways

Click here to reserve your spot for this online training session today! You will receive an email with a login link that is unique to you.

Details

Date:
February 7, 2019
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Organizer

Engaging Disability With The Gospel
Phone:
470-294-6229
Email:
connect@engagingdisability.org
Website:
https://engagingdisability.org

Details

Date:
February 7, 2019
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Organizer

Engaging Disability With The Gospel
Phone:
470-294-6229
Email:
connect@engagingdisability.org
Website:
https://engagingdisability.org