Loading Events

« All Events

Disability Ministry Leader Meeting for PCA Church Staff Members

February 18, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm EST

Virtual Zoom Meeting

Third Thursday of Every Month

2 pm ET  1 pm CT  12 pm MT  11 am PT

These monthly, online Zoom meetings are specifically for disability ministry leaders who are employed (part-time or full-time) as staff members of PCA churches. This includes pastors who are involved with, teach, or shepherd individuals impacted by disability.

These meetings are for training, connection, and encouragement. We will discuss various disability ministry topics, and leaders will have the opportunity each month to share ideas, asks questions, and brainstorm together.

If you are interested in joining these meetings, please email Kristen Harnly to receive Zoom meeting connection details.

Details

Date:
February 18, 2021
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:15 pm EST

Organizer

Engaging Disability With The Gospel
Phone:
470-294-6229
Email:
connect@engagingdisability.org
Website:
https://engagingdisability.org

Details

Date:
February 18, 2021
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:15 pm EST

Organizer

Engaging Disability With The Gospel
Phone:
470-294-6229
Email:
connect@engagingdisability.org
Website:
https://engagingdisability.org