Loading Events

« All Events

Disability Ministry Leader Meeting For PCA Children’s Ministry Directors and Leaders

February 4, 2021 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am EST

Virtual Zoom Meeting

Quarterly, on the First Thursday of February, May, August, and November

10 am ET     9 am CT     8 am MT     7 am PT

These quarterly, online Zoom meetings are specifically for PCA children’s ministry directors and leaders who are part-time or full-time staff. These meetings are designed to equip and encourage leaders who are serving children from birth through sixth grade.

Many churches begin the work of disability ministry in the children’s ministry context. These meetings are a time to connect with other children’s ministry leaders who are being intentional about reaching and enfolding every child. Whether you are just beginning to ask questions about how to serve children with special needs or have been serving intentionally for years, we want you to join us.

You will have the opportunity to ask your questions and get support for your next steps during each meeting. We will also cover topics that are relevant to all children’s ministries to help train and equip you.

If you are interested in joining these meetings, please email Kristen Harnly to receive Zoom meeting connection details.

Details

Date:
February 4, 2021
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am EST

Organizer

Engaging Disability With The Gospel
Phone:
470-294-6229
Email:
connect@engagingdisability.org
Website:
https://engagingdisability.org

Details

Date:
February 4, 2021
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am EST

Organizer

Engaging Disability With The Gospel
Phone:
470-294-6229
Email:
connect@engagingdisability.org
Website:
https://engagingdisability.org