Loading Events

« All Events

Children’s Ministry Leaders Meeting | New Attendees Meeting

September 29, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Virtual Zoom Meeting

September 29, 2022 @ 1 pm ET     12 pm CT     11 am MT     10 am PT

This introductory zoom meeting is designed for PCA Children’s Ministry Directors who are interested in joining our every-other-month live Children’s Ministry Leaders zoom training. During this meeting our executive director, Ashley Belknap will provide orientation and background to our trainings, as well as share information about Engaging Disability and how we approach disability ministry in the children’s ministry context. You will also have an opportunity to ask questions specific to your children’s ministry needs. This training will prepare you to begin attending our next children’s ministry training on October 6th which will cover the topic of contribution – how to get your children and their families who are impacted by disability serving in your children’s ministry. 

If you are interested in joining this meeting, please email Kristen Harnly to receive Zoom meeting connection details.

Details

Date:
September 29, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Organizer

Engaging Disability With The Gospel
Phone:
470-294-6229
Email:
connect@engagingdisability.org
View Organizer Website

Details

Date:
September 29, 2022
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Organizer

Engaging Disability With The Gospel
Phone:
470-294-6229
Email:
connect@engagingdisability.org
View Organizer Website